Nursery

admin@warrenprimary.thurrock.sch.uk

Weavers

School Events

 

Monday 9th January – First Day of Term for Pupils

 

Wednesday 11th January – Year 3 Illustrator Workshop

 

Friday 13th and Friday 20th January – Year 4 Bikeability

 

Wednesday 25th January – Year 4 Egyptian Day

 

Thursday 26th January – Year 2 Australia Day

 

Tuesday 7th February – Choir @ The 02 for Young Voices

 

Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February – Half Term

 

Thursday 2nd March – Year 4 trip to see The Iron Man

 

Monday 6th March – Wednesday 8th March – Year 5 Evacuation Residential Trip

 

Monday 13th March 3.30pm – 6.30pm – Parents Evening

 

Thursday 16th March 3.30pm – 6.30pm – Parents Evening

 

Friday 24th March – Red Nose Day

 

Friday 31st March – Last Day of Term

 

Warren Primary School, Gilbert Road

Chafford Hundred, Grays. Essex. RM16 6NB

01375 482288

01375 482299

admin@warrenprimary.thurrock.sch.uk